How to Watch USA New Years Eve 2017 Fireworks Live Streaming Online

USA New Years Eve 2017 Fireworks details given here. United States of America (USA) is the most popular destinations in the world to celebrate New Years Eve. New York City’s popular Times Square is the world famous square where the ball drop event is held. During the previous year, more than half million people witnessed the event and millions of people watched it on television and online.

Each and every city has their own way to celebrate the New Years Eve and welcome the upcoming year. In this article, we have provided the list of the best cities to spend New Years Eve and how to watch USA New Years Eve 2017 fireworks online on your computer as well as in mobile phones. So, let’s see!

New Years Eve Fireworks at Times Square, NYC
USA New Years Eve Fireworks

How to Watch USA New Years Eve 2017 Fireworks Live Streaming Online

If you are not able to attend the particular city’s fireworks event, then don’t worry, there number of ways to watch USA New Years Eve 2017 fireworks event online without going to the particular place. We have listed the official website to get the live streaming as well as fireworks video.


We are recommending you to please visit the official websites of the popular news channels such as CNN, ABC News, NBC News, CBS News, American TV, MSNBC, Time Warner Cable News and others. The most of the news channels have their own dedicated YouTube channel, so you can also visit the same to get the live stream.

List of Best Places to Spend New Years Eve 2017 in the United States (US)

Alabama: Birmingham, Montgomery, Mobile, Huntsville, Tuscaloosa, Hoover, and Dothan
Alaska: Anchorage, Fairbanks, and Juneau
Arizona: Phoenix, Tucson, Mesa, Chandler, Glendale, Scottsdale, Gilbert, Tempe, Peoria, Surprise, Yuma, and Avondale
Arkansas: Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, Jonesboro, and North Little Rock.
California: San Diego, Los Angeles, Santa Clara, San Francisco, Oakland, Long Beach, Sacramento, San Jose and Santa Maria, Bakersfield, Anaheim, Santa Ana, Riverside, Stockton, Chula Vista, Irvine, Fremont, San Bernardino, Modesto, Oxnard, Fontana, Moreno Valley, Huntington Beach, Glendale, Santa Clarita, Garden Grove, Oceanside, Santa Rosa, Rancho Cucamonga, and Ontario.
Colorado: Denver, Aurora, Colorado Springs, Fort Collins, Lakewood, Thornton, Arvada, Westminster, Pueblo, Centennial, Boulder, and Greeley
Connecticut: Hartford, Bridgeport, New Haven, Stamford, Waterbury, Norwalk, Danbury, New Britain, and Greenwich.
District of Colombia: Washington, Seattle, Spokane, Tacoma, Vancouver, Bellevue, Kent, Everett, Renton, Yakima, and Federal Way
Florida: Tampa, Jacksonville, St. Petersburg, Orlando, Miami, Tallahassee, Hollywood, Palm Bay and West Palm Beach
Georgia: Atlanta, Columbus, Augusta, Macon, Savannah, Athens, Sandy Springs, Roswell, and Johns Creek
Hawaii: Honolulu, Pearl City, East Honolulu, Hilo, and Kilua CDP
Idaho: Boise, Nampa, Meridian, and Idaho Falls
Illinois: Chicago, Springfield, Aurora, Rockford, Joliet, Naperville, Peoria, and Elgin
Indiana: Indianapolis, Fort Wayne, Evansville, South Bend, and Carmel
Iowa: Davenport, Des Moines and Cedar Rapids
Kansas: Kansas City and Topeka
Kentucky: Louisville
Louisiana: Baton Rouge and New Orleans
Maryland: Baltimore
Massachusetts: Boston, Cambridge and Springfield
Michigan: Detroit and Lansing
Minnesota: Minneapolis and Saint Paul
Mississippi: Jackson
Missouri: St. Louis and Columbia
Montana: Billings
Nebraska: Lincoln
Nevada: Las Vegas
New Hampshire: Manchester
New Jersey: Newark and Jersey City
New Mexico: Albuquerque
New York: New York City and Buffalo
North Carolina: Raleigh and Charlotte
North Dakota: Fargo
Ohio: Columbus and Cleveland
Oklahoma: Oklahoma City
Oregon: Portland and Salem
Pennsylvania: Philadelphia and Pittsburgh
Rhode Island: Providence
South Carolina: Columbia
South Dakota: Sioux Falls
Tennessee: Nashville and Memphis
Texas: Houston, Dallas, Austin and San Antonio
Utah: Provo, Salt Lake City, Virginia Beach and Richmond
Washington: Seattle
Wisconsin: Madison

We hope that information on how to watch USA New Years Eve 2017 fireworks live streaming online will be useful to all. If you have found this information useful, then please do not hesitate to share this article on the social media websites.

Read Also: Where to Watch Phnom Penh Cambodia New Years Eve 2017 Fireworks

Article Title: How to Watch USA New Years Eve 2017 Fireworks Live Streaming Online
Article last re-published on December 23, 2016.